Skip to content

Explore Western Canada's largest inventory & shop our quality OEM used parts today!

Our Team

WHO ARE WE?

Our team of skilled individuals is growing! Click below for career opportunities! 💼

profile image place holder

Alex Day

Owner

profile image place holder

Kassidy O'Neill

Bookkeeping

✉ kas@autorecycling.com

☎ 778.473.1983

profile image place holder

Gavin Anderson

Sales

✉ gavin@autorecycling.com

☎ 778.473.2996

profile image place holder

Lucas Goettemoeller

Sales

✉ lucas@autorecycling.com

☎ 778.473.2014

profile image place holder

Julie Tinney

Sales

✉ julie@autorecycling.com

☎ 778.473.1988

profile image place holder

Richard Acs

Sales

✉ richard@autorecycling.com

☎ 778.473.9503

profile image place holder

Nick Garcia

Sales

✉ nick@autorecycling.com

☎ 778.473.9504

profile image place holder

William Pavlik

Sales

✉ william@autorecycling.com

☎ 778.473.9655

profile image place holder

Dayton Ricketts

Marketing

✉ dayton@autorecycling.com

☎ 778.473.7342

profile image place holder

Wade Tearne

General Manager

✉ wade@autorecycling.com

Close (esc)

👩‍🔧👨‍💼 WE'RE HIRING!

Our team of skilled individuals is growing fast! Click below to see our career opportunities & apply today!

LEARN MORE

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now